Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
MRAA's Young Leaders Advisory Council
Share |


Jake Jostand, Oak Hill Marina
Chairman
Arnolds Park, IA
Phone: 712-332-2701
Email: jakejostand@oakhillmarina.com


 

Shawn Easton, Norris Marine
Co-Chair
Norman, OK
Phone: 705-321-6477
Email: shawn@norrismarine.com

 

 
 

Ryan Kennedy, Morgan Marine
Penn Yan, NY
Phone: 315-536-8166
Email: ryan@morganmarine.net

 

 

Josh Vallely, Vallely Sport & Marine
Past Chairman
Bismarck, N.D.
Phone: 701-258-9223
Email: josh@vallelymarine.com

 

 

Jason Shallcross, Reeds Marine, Inc.
Delavan, WI
Phone: 262-728-3055
Email: boatjason@gmail.com

 

 

Scott Cunningham Jr., Legendary Marine
Destin, FL
Phone: 850-337-8310
Email: scottjr@legendarymarine.com

 

 

Gordon Brittle, Smoker Craft/Starcraft
Oro-Medonte, ON. CA.
Phone: 705-321-6477
Email: gordonbrittle@gmail.com


 

Stacy Greenwood, Cleveland Boat Center
Cleveland, TN
Phone: 423-478-2628
Email: stacy@clevelandboatcenter.com 

 

 

Kevin Zoodsma, Action Water Sports
Hudsonville, MI
Phone: 616-896-3100 ex. 2014
Email: kevin@actionwater.com

 


 

Greg Knop, Family Boating Centers
Tampa, Fla.
Phone: 813-884-1395
Email:
greg@familyboatingcenters.com


 


Jeff Heydlauff, Global Marine Insurance
Traverse City, MI
Phone: 231-932-0936
Email: jheydlauff@globalmarineinsurance.com

 


Patrick Boylan, Boaters World Marine Centers
Lake Placid, FL
Phone: 863-232-5661 ext. 123
Email: patrick.b@outdoornetwork.com

 



Mike Alleva, Lighthouse Media Solutions
Boston, MA
Phone: 857-400-7888 ex. 128
Email: malleva@lhmediasolutions.com

 



Dusty Lacefield, Bohner Lacefield Marine
Madera, CA
Phone: 559-431-0036
Email: dusty@blmboats.com

 

Monica Reed-Hurst, Spend-A-Day Marina
Russells Point, OH
Phone: 937-843-3036
Email: monicareed@spendaday.com




Carly Poole, Buckeye Marine
Board Advisor
Bobcaygeon, OT. Canada
Phone: 705-738-5151
Email: carly@buckeyemarine.com

 



Chad Taylor, Taylor's South Shore Marina
Board Advisor
Wilmington, OH
Phone: 937-382-8701
Email: chad@ssmarina.com